List Of Counties That Have Not Submitted 100% Of Form 34As To IEBC As Per 12:30pm Update

The IEBC led by Chairman Wafula Chebukati has continued the noble exercise of receiving, tallying, verifying and uploading form 34As on the commission’s portal as Kenyans wait with bathed breath for a finally result on the winner of President seat.

On the portal as per 7:00am today, the commission has so far received an uploaded a total of 46,201 out of 46,229 forms accounting for 99.94% of the total votes 99.94%.

A total of 7 counties have not yet submitted 100% of their forms which includes Garissa, Kakamega, Nandi, Narok, Mandera, Tana River and Wajir. This is despite reports by the media that the IEBC Chairman had dispatched choppers to pick the returning officers who had not yet presented their form 34As to the Bomas National tallying center.
The commission has however gone ahead to compile forms in constituencies that had made 100% submission thereby generating form 34Bs for announcement of finally verified results from the areas

The IEBC is working around to clock with agents drawn from different sides of the political divide as they aim to speed up the exercise.

Here is the link to the IEBC portal.