Counties That Have Not Submitted 100% Of Form 34A As By 1:00pm Today On IEBC Portal

Despite various TV stations giving updates on provisional presidential results in regard to the ongoing elections, the IEBC boss Mr. Chebukati revealed that the Kenyan media is far behind in tallying of the votes. Therefore the commission has been uploading forms on its portal showing their progress that hints on completion of the exercise.

Big counties yet to submit 100% of their forms to the IEBC for verification and tallying of presidential results include Wajir, West Pokot, Turkana, Trans Nzoia, Tana River, Narok, Nandi, Nakuru, Nairobi, Marsabit, Mandera, Machakos, Lamu, Laikipia Kwale Kisumu, Kiambu, Kakamega, Kajiado, Garrissa, Baringo and Diaspora.

The ODM leader enjoys more support especially in Nairobi, Wajir, Turkana, Mandera, Machakos, Kakamega, Kajiado, Tana River, and the Diaspora while his rival DP Ruto dominates in the Baringo, Trans Nzoia Lamu, Nakuru, Nandi, West Pokot, and Laikipia.

The rest of the 47counties in Kenyan have already submitted 100% of their from 34As to the IEBC which went ahead to verify and update them on the portal. Further reports indicate that the body has received over 99% of the forms from several polling stations across the nation.

Here is the IEBC portal link.